Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department Title Email
Abdullah Aqeel
Abdullah Aqeel

Natural Sciences
Adjunct Lecturer

Abdullah Aqeel
Natural Sciences Adjunct Lecturer aaqeel@caldwell.edu
Adam Zeiff
Adam Zeiff

Business and Computer Science
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: azeiff@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3000

Adam Zeiff
Business and Computer Science Adjunct Lecturer azeiff@caldwell.edu
Afnan Mangar
Afnan Mangar

Human Resources
HR Assistant

Email: amangar@caldwell.edu
phone: 973-618-3669

Afnan Mangar
Human Resources HR Assistant amangar@caldwell.edu
Aisha Everett
Aisha Everett

Sociology and Criminal Justice
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: AiEverett@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3000

Aisha Everett
Sociology and Criminal Justice Adjunct Lecturer AiEverett@caldwell.edu
Alaina Desjardin
Alaina Desjardin

Business and Computer Science
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: adesjardin@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3000

Alaina Desjardin

B.S., New Jersey City University
M.A.,  New Jersey City University
M.S., New Jersey City University
M.P.A., Ashford University
D.B.A., North Central University

Business and Computer Science Adjunct Lecturer adesjardin@caldwell.edu
Alan G Petersen
Alan G Petersen

Sociology and Criminal Justice
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: apetersen@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3000

Alan G Petersen

B.A., University of Massachusetts at Dartmouth
M.A., John Jay College of Criminal Justice
MFS., George Washington University

Sociology and Criminal Justice Adjunct Lecturer apetersen@caldwell.edu
Albert Saiti
Albert Saiti

Custodial
Custodial Manager

Email: asaiti@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3421

Albert Saiti
Custodial Custodial Manager asaiti@caldwell.edu
Alejandro Velazquez
Alejandro Velazquez

Athletics
Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach

Email: avelazquez@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3573
Office: Newman – 2nd Floor Athletics

Alejandro Velazquez
Athletics Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach avelazquez@caldwell.edu
Alex Zarenin
Alex Zarenin

Business and Computer Science
Adjunct Instructor

Email: azarenin@caldwell.edu
Office Location: Werner Hall, 219

Alex Zarenin

B.S. Polytechnic University, Operations Research

M.S. Institute of Cybernetics, Info Systems Eng.

Ph.D. New York University, Computer Science

Business and Computer Science Adjunct Instructor azarenin@caldwell.edu
Alexis Palmieri
Alexis Palmieri

Athletics
Assistant Coach

FAX: 3370
Office Location: Newman Center

Alexis Palmieri
Athletics Assistant Coach
Alison McKaig-Berliner
Alison McKaig-Berliner

Business and Computer Science
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: AMcKaigBerliner@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3655
Office Location: Visceglia Hall 227

Alison McKaig-Berliner
Business and Computer Science Adjunct Lecturer AMcKaigBerliner@caldwell.edu
Alison Self
Alison Self

Counseling Services, Health Services
Administrative Assistant

Email: aself@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3319
FAX: 973-618-3540
Office Location: Newman Center, Wellness Center

Office:
Mon: 8:30am-4:30pm
Tues: 8:30am-4:30pm
Wed: 8:30am-4:30pm
Thurs: 8:30am-4:30pm
Fri: 8:30am-4:30pm

ACADEMIC CREDENTIALS
B.Sc. Genetics, Queen Mary College, University of London

ABOUT
Alison has worked at Caldwell University since 2001, she was in the English and Political Science departments before moving to the Wellness Center in 2019. Alison’s door is always open to students who have questions about the Wellness Center, or just as a place to chat!

Her interests include singing with the Caldwell University Chorale and also with Ember Ensemble, a pro-am ensemble who perform in Manhattan and Montclair, NJ.

Counseling Services, Health Services Administrative Assistant aself@caldwell.edu
Allison Diaz
Allison Diaz

Undergraduate Admissions
Bi-Lingual Admissions Counselor

Email: asdiaz@caldwell.edu
Office: 973-618-3213
Office Location: Newman Center, Admissions Suite

Allison Diaz

Caldwell Alumni Class of 2020

Looking to inspire students to discover their passion and aid them with resources for them to reach their goals.

Ask me about STEM Advance Program!

Students and faculty can find me in the greater New Jersey area and beyond.

Undergraduate Admissions Bi-Lingual Admissions Counselor asdiaz@caldwell.edu
Alyssa Otto
Alyssa Otto

Business and Computer Science
Adjunct Instructor

Alyssa Otto
Business and Computer Science Adjunct Instructor aotto@caldwell.edu
Amanda George
Amanda George

Nursing and Public Health
Clinical Adjunct

Email: ajgeorge@caldwell.edu
Building: 2nd Floor, Student Center

Amanda J. George

MSN Fairleigh Dickinson University
BSN Seton Hall University

Nursing and Public Health Clinical Adjunct ajgeorge@caldwell.edu
Amanda Picozzi
Amanda Picozzi

Athletics
Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach

Email: apicozzi@caldwell.edu
Office Location: Newman Center

Athletics Head Women’s Lacrosse Coach apicozzi@caldwell.edu
Amirah Boyd
Amirah Boyd

Athletics
Head Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach/Athletics Administrator

Email: aboyd@caldwell.edu
Building: Newman
Phone: 973-618-3210

Amirah Boyd
Athletics Head Acrobatics & Tumbling Coach/Athletics Administrator aboyd@caldwell.edu
Amy Hains
Amy Hains

Natural Sciences
Project Manager

Email: ahains@caldwell.edu
Extension: 3012
Office Location: Visceglia 155

Amy Hains
Natural Sciences Project Manager ahains@caldwell.edu
Ana Marti
Ana Marti

Education
Director of Field Placement

Email: amarti@caldwell.edu
Extension: 3629
Office: Visceglia Hall 208

Ana Marti

Bio

B.S., The City College of New York
M.A., St. Peter’s College

Education Certifications – New Jersey City University, NJ Excel

Education Director of Field Placement amarti@caldwell.edu
Anastasia Kambolis-Moschos
Anastasia Kambolis-Moschos

Modern Languages
Adjunct Lecturer

Email: akambolis@caldwell.edu
Phone: 973-618-3000

Anastasia Kambolis-Moschos
Modern Languages Adjunct Lecturer akambolis@caldwell.edu