President’s Cabinet

Matthew Whelan, Ed.D.
President
mwhelan@caldwell.edu

Kevin Boyle, M.B.A.
Vice President for Development and Alumni Affairs
kboyle@caldwell.edu

Barbara J. Chesler, Ed.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
bchesler@caldwell.edu

Shin Moon, C.P..A.
Vice President for Finance
smoon@caldwell.edu

Sheila N. O’Rourke, M.S.
Vice President for Operations
sorourke@caldwell.edu

Stephen Quinn, M.A.
Vice President, Enrollment Management and Communications
squinn@caldwell.edu

Sister Kathleen Tuite, O.P., M.A., Ed.S.
Vice President for Student Life
ktuite@caldwell.edu 

Sharon Kievit
Assistant to the President
skievit@caldwell.edu