Back to news
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Mail
Receipents of Delta Mu Delta Induction and the Buisness Department Faculty

The Division of Business is proud to present the twenty three students who were inducted into the international business administration honor society, Delta Mu Delta. Caldwell University is a member of the Lambda Psi Chapter of Delta Mu Delta. In order to qualify for this prestigious society, students must have completed at least half of their coursework and maintain a GPA in the top 20% of their class.

2015 Inductees

Andrews Alves Barros

Santiago Benites

Kieran Bisland

Kyra C. Climbingbear

Roman A. Diduch

Nicholas John Gordon

Robert Humes

Kristin Blair Kelley

Elena Klarberg

Jessica Theresa Lehman

Timothy Tyler Maloney

Rocco Maltese

Kyle John McNabb

Aline Moretti de Carvalho

Ingrid A. Nimoh

Upama Shrestha

Emily Marie Slater

Gina M. Vera

Nicole Vitabile

Salvatore Joseph Vitello, Jr.

Kevin M. Walsh

Nikolle Marie Wisniewski

Jennifer L. Young

Each year, an honorary member who exhibits excellence in business and maintains strong ties to the Caldwell University is inducted into the society. The Lambda Psi Chapter inducted Professor Matthew Mustachio as the 2015 Honorary Member. Professor Mustachio has over thirty years of experience in international marketing, working for companies such as Purolator, Pyrotronics (Division of Borg Warner), CPC International, Western Industries, Ricoh Corporation, Samsung Electronics, PNY Technologies, and CASIO USA. He has been an accomplished adjunct professor of marketing at Caldwell University since 1999.

Delta Mu Delta Mustachio 2015

The purposes of Delta Mu Delta are to promote higher scholarship in training for business and to recognize and reward scholastic attainment in business subjects. Delta Mu Delta membership provides recognition for a lifetime. It is the highest national recognition a business student can earn.EDIT POST