Full List of Office Contacts

Office Name Email Address
ABA Center ABA@caldwell.edu
Academic Advisement advising@caldwell.edu
Academic Success Center ASC@caldwell.edu
Accounts Payable AP@caldwell.edu
Adult Admissions AdultAdmissions@caldwell.edu
Alumni Affairs alumni@caldwell.edu
Annual Fund Giving@caldwell.edu
Athletics athletics@caldwell.edu
Calyx Account calyx@caldwell.edu
Campus Ministry CampusMinistry@caldwell.edu
Campus Safety campussafety@caldwell.edu
Career Planning and Development Careers@caldwell.edu
Counseling Office Counseling@caldwell.edu
CU eSports cuesports@caldwell.edu
CU Mailroom mailroom@caldwell.edu
Disability Services DisabilityServices@caldwell.edu
Educational Opportunity Fund eof@caldwell.edu
Facilities Department Facilities@caldwell.edu
Finance Department Finance@caldwell.edu
Financial Aid Caldwell University FinancialAid@caldwell.edu
Graduate Admissions graduate@caldwell.edu
Graduate Programs in Counseling GPCounseling@caldwell.edu
Graduate Studies GradStudies@caldwell.edu
Health Services SHS@caldwell.edu
Honors Program Honors@caldwell.edu
Human Resources HR@caldwell.edu
Institutional Research IR@caldwell.edu
Institutional Review Board irb@caldwell.edu
International Admissions IntAdmissions@caldwell.edu
International Student Office International@caldwell.edu
IT HelpDesk HelpDesk@caldwell.edu
Library Library@caldwell.edu
Media Relations MediaRelations@caldwell.edu
Registrar Account registrar@caldwell.edu
Residence Life ResidenceLife@caldwell.edu
Student Accounts StudentAccounts@caldwell.edu
Student Advocacy and Prevention Awareness SAPA@caldwell.edu
Student Life studentlife@caldwell.edu
Undegraduate Admissions Admissions@caldwell.edu
Web Master Webmaster@caldwell.edu