Home » Accelerated Program Session B

Accelerated Program Session B

Monday, March 18, 2019
  • (VC) Virtual Campus Classes Begin and LAST DAY TO ADD ONLY A VC Course


Monday, March 25, 2019
  • (SB) Last Day to ADD ONLY a Course for Online B


  • (VC) Last Day to DROP ONLY VC Courses


  • (SB) Classes Begin for On Campus & Online Sessions B


Saturday, March 30, 2019
  • (SB) Saturday Classes Meet for On Campus B


Monday, April 1, 2019
  • (SB) Last Day to Add/Drop a Course for On Campus B


  • (SB) Last Day to DROP ONLY a Course for Online B


Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • (VC) Last day to Withdraw from VC Courses


  • (SB) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus & Online B


Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • (SB) Easter Break Begins -No Classes


Friday, April 19, 2019
  • (SB) Easter Break Begins -No Classes


Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • (SB) Easter Break Begins -No Classes


Monday, April 22, 2019
  • (SB) Classes Resume


Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • (VC) Final Exams for Virtual Campus Courses


Saturday, May 11, 2019
  • (SB) Final Examinations for On Campus B


Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • (SB) Final Examinations for Online B


Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • (Summer B) Classes Begin for On Campus B


Monday, July 1, 2019
  • (Summer B) Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus B


Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • (Summer B) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus B


Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • (Summer B) Final Examinations for On Campus B


Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Accelerated B: On Campus & Online Begins


  • Last Day to ADD ONLY for Online B


Friday, November 1, 2019
  • Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus B


  • Last Day to DROP ONLY for Online B


Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus B & Online B Classes


Friday, November 22, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Recess Begins 4:15 PM ( No Evening Classes)


Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Recess (No Class)


Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Recess (No Class)


Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Recess (No Class)


Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Classes Resume


Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Last Day of Classes On Campus & Online B


Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Last Day of Classes On Campus & Online B