Home » Accelerated Program Session A

Accelerated Program Session A

Monday, June 25, 2018
  • (Summer A) Final Exams for On Campus A


Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Last Day to ADD ONLY for Online A


  • Accelerated A: On Campus & Online Begins


Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Saturday Classes Meet for On Campus A


Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Last Day to DROP ONLY for Online A


  • Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus A


Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus & Online A Classes


Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Final Examinations for On Campus & Online A


Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Final Examinations for On Campus & Online A


Tuesday, January 15, 2019
  • (VC) Last day to ADD a Course for Virtual Campus


  • (VC) Virtual Campus Classes Begin


Tuesday, January 22, 2019
  • (SA) Accelerated A-On Campus & Online Begins


  • (SA) Last Day to ADD ONLY for Online A


Wednesday, January 23, 2019
  • (VC) Last day to DROP Virtual Campus Class


Saturday, January 26, 2019
  • (SA) Saturday Classes Meet for On Campus A


Wednesday, January 30, 2019
  • (SA) Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus A


  • (SA) Last Day to DROP ONLY for Online A


Thursday, February 7, 2019
  • (VC) Last Day to WITHDRAW from Virtual Campus Courses


Thursday, February 14, 2019
  • (SA) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus & Online A


Monday, March 4, 2019
  • (VC) Final Exams for Virtual Campus Classes


Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • (SA) Final Examinations for On Campus A


Monday, March 11, 2019
  • (SA) Final Examinations for Online A


Monday, May 20, 2019
  • (Summer A) Classes Begin for On Campus A


Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • (Summer A) Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus A


Monday, June 3, 2019
  • (Summer A) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus A