Home » Academics » Academic Departments » Department of Music » Department Concerts and Events

Department Concerts and Events

CALDWELL UNIVERSITY MUSIC DEPT 2017-2018 CONCERTS

NOTE: Concerts are Free unless otherwise noted. No charge for Caldwell students.

SPRING SEMESTER

 

Maxed Out!
Saturday, February 24, 7:00 PM, Alumni Theatre
Ticket Required

Terzetta
Thursday, March 1, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre
Ticket Required

Solo & Chamber Concert
Wednesday, March 7, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Kevin Andino Senior Recital
Saturday, March 24, 7:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

University Chorale at Carnegie Hall
Friday, April 6, 8:00 PM
Ticket Required (www.carnegiehall.org)

Jazz Ensemble at Rockn’ Joe’s
Thursday, April 12, 8:00 PM

Faculty Jazz quartet at Rockn’ Joe’
Thursday, April 12, 9:00 PM

Micaela Andrews Senior Recital
Sunday, April 15, 4:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Small Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 17, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Sarah Martin Senior Recital
Saturday, April 28, 3:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Louis DelVirginia Senior Recital
Sunday, April 29, 3:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Jazz & Percussion Concert
Wednesday, May 2, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium

Spring Department Concert
Monday, May 7, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium