Home » Academics » Academic Departments » Department of Music » Department Concerts and Events

Department Concerts and Events

CALDWELL UNIVERSITY MUSIC DEPT 2017-2018 CONCERTS

NOTE: Concerts are Free unless otherwise noted.

For more information on concerts and tickets email Nchildress@caldwell.edu

FALL SEMESTER

Garden State Opera
Sunday, October 22, 4:00 PM, SC Auditorium
Ticket Required

Jazz Band and Faculty Jazz Quartet at Rock n’ Joes
Thursday, November 2, 8:00 PM

Olivia Ruiz Senior Recital
Saturday, November 4, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Solo & Chamber Concert
Wednesday, November 8, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Jazz Ensemble Concert
Thursday, November 16, 8:00 PM, SC Auditorium

Small Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, November 28, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Christmas Spectacular
Friday, December 8, 8:00 PM, SC Auditorium
Ticket Required

SPRING SEMESTER

Solo & Chamber Concert
Wednesday, March 7, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

University Chorale at Carnegie Hall
Friday, April 6, 8:00 PM
Ticket Required

Micaela Andrews Senior Recital
Sunday, April 15, 2:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Small Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 17, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Jazz & Percussion Concert
Wednesday, May 2, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium

Spring Department Concert
Monday, May 7, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium