Home » Academics » Academic Calendar » Accelerated Program Session B

Accelerated Program Session B

Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Accelerated B: On Campus & Online Begins


  • Last Day to ADD ONLY for Online B


Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Last Day to DROP ONLY for Online B


  • Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus B


Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus B & Online B Classes


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Recess Begins 4:15 PM ( No Evening Classes)


Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Recess (No Class)


Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Recess (No Class)


Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Recess (No Class)


Monday, November 27, 2017
  • Classes Resume


Saturday, December 9, 2017
  • Last Day of Classes On Campus & Online B


Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Last Day of Classes On Campus & Online B


Monday, March 19, 2018
  • (SB) Classes Begin for On Campus & Online Sessions B


  • (SB) Last Day to ADD ONLY a Course for Online B


Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • (SB) Saturday Classes Meet for On Campus B


Monday, March 26, 2018
  • (SB) Last Day to DROP ONLY a Course for Online B


  • (SB) Last Day to Add/Drop a Course for On Campus B


Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • (SB) Easter Break Begins -No Classes


Friday, March 30, 2018
  • (SB) Easter Break Begins -No Classes


Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • (SB) Easter Break Begins -No Classes


Monday, April 2, 2018
  • (SB) Classes Resume


Friday, April 20, 2018
  • (SB) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus & Online B


Saturday, May 5, 2018
  • (SB) Final Examinations for On Campus B


Sunday, May 6, 2018
  • (SB) Final Examinations for Online B


Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • (Summer B) Classes Begin for On Campus B


Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • (Summer B) Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus B


Monday, July 16, 2018
  • (Summer B) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus B


Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • (Summer B) Final Examinations for On Campus B