Home » Academics » Academic Calendar » Accelerated Program Session A

Accelerated Program Session A

Monday, May 22, 2017
  • ON CAMPUS-Summer A (SA): Classes Begin!


Tuesday, May 30, 2017
  • (SA): Last Day to Add/Drop ONLY for On Campus Courses


Monday, June 12, 2017
  • (SA): Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus Courses


Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • (SA): Final Exams for On Campus Courses


Friday, June 23, 2017
  • (SA): Final Exams for On Campus Courses


Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • (SA): Final Exams for On Campus Courses


Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • (SA): Final Exams for On Campus Courses


Monday, June 26, 2017
  • (SA): Final Exams for On Campus Courses


Friday, July 14, 2017
  • (OA) Final Exams for Education Online Courses


Monday, August 28, 2017
  • Accelerated A: On Campus & Online Begins


  • Last Day to ADD ONLY for Online A


Wednesday, September 6, 2017
  • Last Day to DROP ONLY for Online A


  • Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus A


Monday, September 18, 2017
  • Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus & Online A Classes


Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Final Examinations for On Campus & Online A


Sunday, October 15, 2017
  • Final Examinations for On Campus & Online A