Home » Academics » Academic Calendar » Accelerated Program Session A

Accelerated Program Session A

Monday, March 4, 2019
  • (VC) Final Exams for Virtual Campus Classes


Saturday, March 9, 2019
  • (SA) Final Examinations for On Campus A


Monday, March 11, 2019
  • (SA) Final Examinations for Online A


Monday, May 20, 2019
  • (Summer A) Classes Begin for On Campus A


Thursday, May 23, 2019
  • (Summer A) Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus A


Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Memorial Day -No Classes


Monday, June 3, 2019
  • (Summer A) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus A


Monday, June 24, 2019
  • (Summer A) Final Exams for On Campus A


Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Last Day to ADD ONLY for Online A


  • Accelerated A: On Campus & Online Begins


Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Saturday Classes Meet for On Campus A


Wednesday, September 4, 2019
  • Last Day to DROP ONLY for Online A


  • Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus A


Monday, September 16, 2019
  • Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus & Online A Classes


Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Final Examinations for On Campus & Online A


Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Final Examinations for On Campus & Online A


Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • (SA) Accelerated A-ONLINE BEGINS


  • (SA) Last Day to ADD ONLY for Online A


Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • (SA) Accelerated A-On Campus Begins


Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • (SA) Saturday Classes Meet for On Campus A


Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • (SA) Last Day to Add/Drop for On Campus A


  • (SA) Last Day to DROP ONLY for Online A


Monday, February 10, 2020
  • (SA) Last Day to Withdraw from On Campus & Online A Classes