The Academic Success Center Associate Faculty

ACADEMIC SUCCESS CENTER STAFF

Pamela Cavanagh, M.Ed.
Director, Academic Success Center
pcavanagh@caldwell.edu

Mary Ladany, M.L.S., M.A.
Writing Specialist
mladany@caldwell.edu

Sister Michel Rodgers, O.P., M.A.
Professional Tutor
smichel@caldwell.edu

Nancee Roth
Coordinator of Tutoring Services
nroth@caldwell.edu

ACADEMIC SUCCESS CENTER ASSOCIATE FACULTY

Patricia Hayden
Associate Faculty
B.A. Georgian Court
M.A. Trenton State College
phayden@caldwell.edu

ACADEMIC SUCCESS CENTER FRESHMAN CONNECT FACULTY

Mary Lou Purpura
Lecturer
B.A. Kean College
M.A. Kean College Media Specialist Certification Montclair State University
mpurpura@caldwell.edu

Janet Zatta
Lecturer
B.S Syracuse University
M.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University
jzatta@caldwell.edu


RSS RSS