Theology-Philosophy Faculty

Madonna R. Adams
Associate Professor of Philosophy
B.A. College of St. Catherine
S.T.M. Yale, School of Divinity
Ph.L. Catholic U of America
Ph.D. Catholic U of America
Phone: 973-618-3479
Emailmadams@caldwell.edu

James J. Flynn
Associate Professor of Philosophy
B.A. St. Louis University
M.A. Fordham University
Ph.D. Fordham University
Phone: 973-618-3526
Emailjflynn@caldwell.edu

 

Sister Barbara C. Krug, O.P.
Professor of Theology
B.A. Caldwell College
M.A. Providence College
M.A. Fordham University
D. Min. Drew University
Phone: 973-618-3524
Emailsbkrug@caldwell.edu

Eric A. Manchester
Professor of Philosophy
B.A. Northwest Nazarene U
M.A. Marquette University
Ph.D. Marquette University
Phone: 973-618-3435
Emailemanchester@caldwell.edu

 

Sister Barbara A. Moore, O.P.
Associate Professor of Theology
B.A. Caldwell College
M.A. Catholic U of America
M.A. Aquinas Institute
D. Min. Drew University
Phone: 973-618-3251
Emailsbmoore@caldwell.edu

Lauren Pristas
Professor of Theology
B.A. Caldwell College
M.A. Immaculate Conception Seminary
M.A. University of Delaware
Ph.D. Boston College
Phone: 973-618-3250
Emaillpristas@caldwell.edu

 

 

 

 

 


RSS RSS