Music Department Concerts

FALL SEMESTER 2014/15

Solo & Chamber Concert
Wednesday, November 12, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Jazz & Percussion Concert
Wednesday, November 19, 8:00 PM Student Center Auditorium

Small Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, November 25, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Children’s Opera
Saturday, November 22, 2:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Christmas Spectacular
Friday, December 5, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2015

Solo and Chamber Concert
Wednesday, March 11, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Nikki Dallessio Senior Recital
Saturday, March 28, Alumni Theatre

Vincent Abramo Senior Recital
Sunday, March 29, 3:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Matthew Wilson Senior Recital
Saturday, April 11, Alumni Theatre

Dana Poalillo Senior Recital
Saturday, April 18, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Angela Cirillo Senior Recital
Sunday, April 19, 4:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Small Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 21, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Music Theatre Workshop
Saturday, April 25, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Ashley McDowell Recital
Sunday, April 26, 4:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Jazz & Percussion Concert
Wednesday, May 6, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium

Spring Department Concert
Monday, May 4, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium

 


RSS RSS