Home » Academics » Academic Departments » Department of Music » Music Department Concerts

Music Department Concerts

FALL SEMESTER 2015

Solo & Chamber Concert
Wednesday, November 11, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Jazz Band at Rock n’ Joe’s
Thursday, November 12

Jazz & Percussion Concert
Wednesday, November 18, 8:00 PM Student Center Auditorium

Small Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, December 1, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Opera Workshop
Saturday, November 21, 2:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Christmas Spectacular
Friday, December 11, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium
All tickets $10
(No charge for Caldwell students)

 

SPRING SEMESTER 2016

Solo and Chamber Concert
Wednesday, March 16, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Small Ensemble Concert
Tuesday, April 26, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Music Theatre Workshop
Saturday, April 23, 8:00 PM, Alumni Theatre

Spring Department Concert
Monday, May 2, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium

Jazz & Percussion Concert
Wednesday, May 4, 8:00 PM, Student Center Auditorium