The Department of History Faculty

Dr. William Barnhart, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of History
B.A., History, Siena College
M.A., History, Old Dominion University
Ph.D., History, State University of New York at Stony Brook
Email: wbarnhart@caldwell.edu

 

 

Dr. Benjamin Lammers, Ph.D.
Professor of History
B.A., Drew University, 1989
M.A. University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1991
Ph.D. Rutgers University, 1997
Email: blammers@caldwell.edu

 

 

Dr. Domenic Maffei, Ph.D.,
Department Chair
Associate Professor of Political Science
B.A. William Paterson University
M.A. Rutgers University
Ph.D. New York University
Email: dmaffei@caldwell.edu

 

Dr. Marie Mullaney, Ph.D.
Professor of History and Political Science
B.A., History and Political Science, Seton Hall University
M.A., History, Rutgers University
Ph.D., History, Rutgers University
Email: mmullane@caldwell.edu

 

 

Adjunct

Lacey Hunter
Lecturer in History
B.A Rutgers University
M.A. Rutgers University
E-mail: lhunter@caldwell.edu

William J. Lipkin
Lecturer in History
B.A Rutgers University
M.A. Rutgers University
E-mail: wlipkin@caldwell.edu

David Petriello
Lecturer in History
B.A. Seton Hall Universtiy
M.A. Montclair State University
E-mail: dpetriello@caldwell.edu

Ronald Roemer
Lecturer in History
B.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University
M.A. Fairleigh Dickinson University
E-mail: rroemer@caldwell.edu


RSS RSS