Academic Calendar

Download the Academic Calendar 2014-15

Thursday, April 2, 2015
Easter Break All Day
Friday, April 3, 2015
Easter Break All Day
Monday, April 6, 2015
Classes Resume at 4:15 (No Day Classes)
Starts:4:15 pm
Ends:9:30 pm
Monday, April 13, 2015
Incomplete Grades for Fall 2014 Due in Registrar’s Office All Day
Summer/Fall Registration Begins All Day
Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Last Day to Withdraw from Classes All Day
Friday, May 1, 2015
Incomplete Grades for Winter 2014 Due in Registrar’s Office All Day
Deadline for Applications for December 2015 Degree Completion All Day
Thursday, May 7, 2015
Last Day of Classes All Day
Friday, May 8, 2015
Final Examinations All Day
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Final Examinations All Day
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Final Examinations All Day
Monday, May 11, 2015
Final Examinations All Day
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Final Examinations All Day
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Final Examinations All Day
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Final Examinations All Day
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Commencement All Day

 


RSS RSS