Academic Calendar

Download the Academic Calendar 2014-15

  • Monday, September 1, 2014
    • Labor Day (No Classes) All Day

  • Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    • Last Day for Add/Drop On Campus Classes All Day

  • Friday, September 5, 2014
    • Incomplete Grades from Spring 2014 Due in Registrar’s Office All Day

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    • Mass of the Holy Spirit All Day

  • Monday, October 13, 2014
    • Columbus Day Break (No Classes) All Day - This event lasts for 2 days through Tuesday, October 14, 2014.

  • Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    • Mid-Term Progress Report Due All Day

  • Friday, October 31, 2014
    • Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of “W” All Day

  • Saturday, November 1, 2014
    • Deadline for Applications for May 2015 Degree Completion All Day

  • Monday, November 3, 2014
    • Spring/Winter Registration Material Available on the Web All Day

  • Monday, November 10, 2014
    • Spring/Winter Registration Begins All Day

  • Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    • Last Day to Withdraw from Class All Day

  • Friday, November 21, 2014
    • Incomplete Grades from Summer 2014 Due in Registrar’s Office All Day

  • Wednesday, November 26, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Recess Begins at 4:15 p.m. (No Evening Classes) All Day

  • Thursday, November 27, 2014
    • Thanksgiving Recess (No Classes) All Day - This event lasts for 4 days through Sunday, November 30, 2014.

  • Saturday, November 29, 2014
    • No Saturday Classes All Day

  • Monday, December 1, 2014
    • Classes Resume All Day

  • Saturday, December 6, 2014
    • Last Day of Classes All Day

  • Monday, December 8, 2014
    • Final Exams All Day - This event lasts for 6 days through Saturday, December 13, 2014.

  • Monday, January 5, 2015
    • Winter Session Begins All Day

  • Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    • Graduate New Student Orientation All Day

  • Thursday, January 15, 2015
    • Adult Undergraduate Semester Orientation All Day

  • Friday, January 16, 2015
    • Winter Session Ends All Day

    • International Students Orientation All Day

  • Monday, January 19, 2015
    • Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday (No Classes) All Day

  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015
    • Day & Evening Classes Begin All Day

  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    • Last Day to Add/Drop On Campus Classes All Day

  • Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    • St. Thomas Aquinas All Day

  • Sunday, February 1, 2015
    • Deadline for Applications for August 2015 Degree Completion All Day

  • Monday, February 16, 2015
    • President’s Break – University Closed All Day - This event lasts for 2 days through Tuesday, February 17, 2015.

  • Wednesday, February 18, 2015
    • Classes Resume All Day

  • Friday, March 13, 2015
    • Mid-Term Progress Report Due All Day

  • Monday, March 16, 2015
    • Spring Break All Day - This event lasts for 6 days through Saturday, March 21, 2015.

  • Monday, March 23, 2015
    • Spring Break Ends – Day & Evening Classes Resume All Day

  • Wednesday, March 25, 2015
    • Founder’s Day All Day

  • Friday, March 27, 2015
    • Last Day to Withdraw from Class with a Grade of “W” All Day

  • Monday, March 30, 2015
    • Summer/Fall Registration Materials Available on the Web All Day

  • Wednesday, April 1, 2015
    • Easter Break Begins at 4:15 (No Evening Classes) All Day - This event lasts for 3 days through Friday, April 3, 2015.

  • Monday, April 6, 2015
    • Classes Resume at 4:15 (No Day Classes)
      Starts:4:15 pm
      Ends:9:30 pm

  • Monday, April 13, 2015
    • Summer/Fall Registration Begins All Day

    • Incomplete Grades for Fall 2014 Due in Registrar’s Office All Day

  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015
    • Last Day to Withdraw from Classes All Day

  • Friday, May 1, 2015
    • Incomplete Grades for Winter 2014 Due in Registrar’s Office All Day

    • Deadline for Applications for December 2015 Degree Completion All Day

  • Thursday, May 7, 2015
    • Last Day of Classes All Day

  • Friday, May 8, 2015
    • Final Examinations All Day - This event lasts for 1 week through Thursday, May 14, 2015.

  • Sunday, May 17, 2015
    • Commencement All Day


RSS RSS